top of page
Follow Me
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • Instagram App Icon
  • Wix Twitter page
  • YouTube Classic

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

I'm ACE certified

Long time no talk I know, but a lot has happened in the last year from planning my wedding to, yes that's right, earning my personal trainer certification from The American Council on Exercise (ACE)!

I'm really excited to be able to officially offer my clients personal training sessions specifically designed to help them reach their goals. My passion for health and fitness just keeps growing and I strive to learn everything I possible can so I can share it with others. Becoming a certified personal trainer is just the beginning. My 2017 goal is to earn my spinning certification and begin teaching classes in LA, so keep your eyes out Angelenos!

Thrilled to share my knowledge and motive others to maintain an active lifestyle, I'm excited to build my client base. If you've always been interested in personal training sessions but maybe felt they were too expensive, intimidating, or worried you would have to join a gym then now is your chance to give it a try. I am currently offering 1 hour sessions for $15 with a free consultation! Better yet, workout with a friend and you'll both save $5. That's just $10 a person for a full hour. I won't be offering these rates for long, so if you've ever wanted to see what the hype of having a personal trainer is all about than contact me ASAP to reserve your spot.

Email: spunkyskillet@gmail.com

Text/call: (323) 790-6201

I look forward to connecting with you and chatting about your fitness goals.

I'm training others while I'm sweating for the wedding.

bottom of page